Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

James - 22/05/2019

The best
Friendly driver
The most negative
Slightly late 5mins on the pickup
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Joyce - 22/05/2019

The best
The driver was very nice I would give him top marks and on time on both our trips would recommend this device tops
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

BEN - 22/05/2019

The best
Excellent service, managed to delay return transfer on short notice due to flight delay. Epic we’re more than accommodating
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Stephanie - 22/05/2019

The best
Arrived at time specified and dropped us right at the Ryanair door at the terminal.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Wendy - 22/05/2019

The best
Communication. The help I received from the online chat eww as awesome.
The most negative
I thought the tio was included but the second driver from hotel to airport had a sign saying, "tios make me happy and you happy.
Answer Epictransfers.com
Dear, the tips are included in the price. You dont need pay nothing to the driver.

Image

Amanda - 22/05/2019

The best
The communication was excellent on the website and our driver was professional, kind, and helpful. We are very pleased with our experience.
The most negative
Nothing.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

TANIA - 22/05/2019

The best
Puntualidad, atención y servicio estupendo
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lorainne - 22/05/2019

The best
Everything. Very reliable and friendly and economical
The most negative
No5hing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Liz - 22/05/2019

The best
Was an airport transfer, came on time Driver very pleasant and lifted case etc. Would certainly use again .Good customer service and. price
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Katie - 22/05/2019

The best
Cars were on time, baby seat arrived as booked, nice clean spacious cars and friendly drivers. Would use again and recommend to friends.
The most negative
Nothing. All good.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Martyn - 22/05/2019

The best
On time excellent vehicle, good drivet
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lisa - 21/05/2019

The best
We always use epic transfer, every time we travel and if they have a presence in that country. We will book with epic transfer. On time every time, easy to book, good price, clean and reliable drivers.
The most negative
Only disappointment is they’re Not available in more rcountries
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pedro Antonio - 21/05/2019

The best
todo
The most negative
nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Manuel - 21/05/2019

The best
Magnifico servicio , puntual , correctisimo
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

jose - 21/05/2019

The best
Todo me perfecto. Muy puntuales
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria Rosa - 20/05/2019

The best
Recibí lo q pedí. El coche correcto, espacio para maletas suficiente y el chofer superpuntual, amable, educado y paciente
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Denise - 20/05/2019

The best
everything went great they were on time waiting for us when we arrived .cam.e to pick us up on time too driver friendly and professional. would highly recommend to anyone looking to book transfers
The most negative
none
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

DAVID - 20/05/2019

The best
Excellent service all round very prompt and went the extra mile to return personal bag of one of our group that was left on bus.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alan - 20/05/2019

The best
Great service
The most negative
Clean vehicle good prompt timing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jacquie - 20/05/2019

The best
Very efficient booking service , lovely helpful driver.
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com