Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

ANA - 20/11/2018

The best
Que gusto da tratar con empresas serias y que se preocupan realmente por el cliente. Les doy un 10.
The most negative
Todo perfecto.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mrs. Charlene - 19/11/2018

The best
Super service! I will recommend to my friends.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Kathy - 19/11/2018

The best
La espera puntual en el aeropuerto con un cartel con nuestro nombre. El coche muy nuevo y muy limpio.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Doctor - 15/11/2018

The best
5 out of 5. We were pleased with the drivers and the cleanliness of your vehicles. Also the calll centre were helpful when we could not get a contact phone number on our original booking on the internet. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends. Thank you.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ana - 15/11/2018

The best
We have used epictransfers on several occasions and they are always punctual. The vehicles are very clean and the driver always smart, friendly and polite. Would not hesitate to use them again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mr. Zamry - 15/11/2018

The best
Prompt, friendly service. Very easy to book and use - will definitely use them again.
The most negative
All perfect
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Nicole - 13/11/2018

The best
Lovely!!! All perfect. We will repeat with them.
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MARCO ANTONIO - 13/11/2018

The best
Puntualidad. Me estaban esperando a pesar de que el vuelo se adelantó. Lo recomiendo.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María Jesús - 13/11/2018

The best
Coches nuevos y muy limpios.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juan Carlos - 08/11/2018

The best
Me pusieron un Mercedes Clase E cuando yo había pedido un coche normal, sin coste extra para mí. Chofer amable y servicial.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Heth - 08/11/2018

The best
Simplemente excepcional. Gran profesionalidad por parte del equipo de atención al cliente.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marc Charles - 07/11/2018

The best
Super Timing super driver amazing going to book you again.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

José - 06/11/2018

The best
La puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Rodolfo - 05/11/2018

The best
I was a relaxed journey to and from the airport. Elegant, polite and without any stress
The most negative
I can't even imagine 1 negative point
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

David - 04/11/2018

The best
Absolutely fantastic service, will definitely use again ~ thank you.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Judith - 04/11/2018

The best
Punctuallity, Helpful driver, Childseats available
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Judith - 04/11/2018

The best
Punctuallity, Child seats available, Helpful driver
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

NEKANE - 03/11/2018

The best
La puntualidad del servicio y la atención en todo momento desde la reserva.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Silvio Eduardo - 02/11/2018

The best
La excelente atención y puntualidas
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

John - 01/11/2018

The best
Process of booking very easy, especially the English language options. Vehicle descriptions accurate with us getting what was shown on the site. Drive was very professional in manner and practice yet very friendly in conversation about Madrid.
The most negative
Only issue was the sign with our name a bit small which made it a little difficult to see in the sea of people at the exit.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Antonio - 01/11/2018

The best
Everything worked out perfectly. Our pick-up driver at the airport was waiting for us, even though our plane was late. He was very polite and welcoming. Our back-to-the-airport driver was also amazing. He even showed up a few minutes before our pick up time to make sure that he was going to be there when we came out. I will definitely use your services again any time I fly into any of the many countries you support. Thank you!
The most negative
Nothing. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 31/10/2018

The best
Right on time! Perfect!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

SANDRA - 31/10/2018

The best
La atención prestada por el chofer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Knöpfel - 31/10/2018

The best
Mandé una pregunta el domingo por la noche y recibí una respuesta pronto y calificada. Gracias
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Norberto - 31/10/2018

The best
Todo perfecto
The most negative
Nada destacable
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Roy - 31/10/2018

The best
driver seemed to know the best short cuts when traffic got heavy
The most negative
no problems
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carmen - 30/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad y el buen hacer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Philip - 30/10/2018

The best
Punctual. Large clean vehicle.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mark - 29/10/2018

The best
Very punctual
The most negative
Slightly pricey for the distance travelled in my opinion.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ana - 29/10/2018

The best
friendly and on time
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mitesh - 28/10/2018

The best
Both times - the driver was before time.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sandra - 28/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad (acabé antes la reunión y el coche ya estaba esperando).
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sandra - 28/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad e identificación del servicio
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Katarina - 28/10/2018

The best
The information before the trip was very good and gave us all the information we needed. It felt very secure to travel with you as you always gave us a number to call if needed. Mario was very nice on What’s up! :)
The most negative
Everything worked great!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ghazanfar - 28/10/2018

The best
Excellent service
The most negative
Excellent service
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

NORBERTO - 28/10/2018

The best
I can trust the arrangements. It has always worked fine.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

William - 27/10/2018

The best
I could fault the service provided WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT will definitely use again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

SANDRA - 27/10/2018

The best
Rapidez
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MIREN AMAIA - 25/10/2018

The best
Seriedad y puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Encarni - 24/10/2018

The best
EL TRATO Y EL SERVICIO EXQUISITOS. NUESTRO CHOFER MIGUEL EL DIA 15/10/2018 FUE EXCELENTE, TANTO EN EL TRATO COMO EN EL SERVICIO.
The most negative
NO HAY NADA QUE OBJETAR AL RESPECTO. GRACIAS POR EL SERVICIO Y EFICACIA.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ghazanfar - 24/10/2018

The best
I like very much I recommend this service to all who wants.
The most negative
Service is excellent.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

JOHN - 24/10/2018

The best
No problems at all and have recommended your company to my friends.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 24/10/2018

The best
Just great
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Olga - 23/10/2018

The best
amabilidad y puntualidad
The most negative
me ha gustado todo
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Rob - 23/10/2018

The best
Great communication
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ANTONIO - 23/10/2018

The best
Puntualidad y amabilidad
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Steve - 23/10/2018

The best
Excellent service Our plane was delayed for over an hour But No problem for our transfer services on arrival at Tenerife airport Very friendly and polite Couldn’t have asked for more Definitely use again
The most negative
None
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Emilio - 23/10/2018

The best
Facilidad y puntualidad. Excelente trabajo del conductor
The most negative
No he encontrado mada que me desagrade
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Daniel - 22/10/2018

The best
Excellent service from the websites to the drivers. Will be using them again next time we are back.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

LORENA - 22/10/2018

The best
Coche impecable y un servicio que vale cada euro que cuesta.
The most negative
Repetiré
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Paola - 22/10/2018

The best
All perfect!! lovely service!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Nelly - 19/10/2018

The best
Me encantó la puntualidad, amabilidad y buen servicio. Y el tipo de coche: espectacular.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ms. Vishal - 18/10/2018

The best
Punctuality would stand out. Also that the new and comfortable vehicles. Driver very attentive at all times.
The most negative
nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

DIVINA - 18/10/2018

The best
De agradecer que me pusieran las sillas adecuadas para mis niños sin cobrarme ningún extra. El chofer fue muy amable y servicial.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

CRISTINA - 18/10/2018

The best
Servicio de atención al cliente impecable, siempre te cogen el telefono sea la hora que sea.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

JEANETTE - 18/10/2018

The best
Atención, puntualidad, rapidez de respuesta. Todo excelente
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

IXONE - 17/10/2018

The best
Imposible tener una queja,encantada,volvería a contratar von los ojos cerrados
The most negative
No tengo nada negativo
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Knud Bo - 16/10/2018

The best
Alt i alt en god og fin og ikke mindst nem måde at bestille hos jer, behagelig høflig chauffør,mangler endnu at blive transporteret tilbage. Venlig hilsen Knud
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

JOSEFINA - 16/10/2018

The best
El chófer fue muy agradable
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Grace - 15/10/2018

The best
Efficient and on time. I liked the fact the driver helped us with our luggages and he is friendly.
The most negative
None
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis Manuel - 15/10/2018

The best
El conductor
The most negative
No pude realizar una reserva en menos de 24 horas. En el telefono que dan responde que no se atiende despues de unas horas. Este debe ser un servicio disponible a toda hora.
Answer Epictransfers.com
Estimado cliente, gracias por su comentario, nos ayuda a mejorar. Sobre su comentario no es del todo así, ya que las reservas que se hacen con mas de 1 día de antelación son automáticas y las realizamos todas. Todas las reservas con menos de 24 horas de antelación, lo que vienen siendo las reservas de última hora, requieren de una validación por parte del equipo de ventas, ya que deben comprobar si hay disponibilidad o no.

Image

Jordi - 15/10/2018

The best
puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Valerie - 15/10/2018

The best
Possibility to book a baby seat
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sita - 15/10/2018

The best
I use airport shuttles regularly, Epic Transfers provides this service the way it should be. Where others are lacking (no driver, driver not accepting prepaid booking and requesting further payment, poor customer service etc) Epic Transfers excels. Both drivers were punctual, professional, engaged in friendly and informative conversation. Also very pleased with the communication and customer service in regards to my booking. Very happy customer, will use again.
The most negative
Everything was great
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alicia - 14/10/2018

The best
Excelente la Sra Alejandra que nos llevó al aeropuerto de Barcelona hasta nos hizo un poco de guía turística en del recorrido al aeropuerto, excelente.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Silvio Eduardo - 14/10/2018

The best
Puntualidad. Cordialidad. Limpieza.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gillian - 11/10/2018

The best
Very you efficient prompt service will use again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MERCEDES - 11/10/2018

The best
Puntualidad, trato muy correcto, coches excelentes
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andrea - 11/10/2018

The best
The driver was punctual and friendly, Unfortunately, there was a marathon taking place in Marbella which caused a delay and the driver tried his best to find a way through. He dropped us very close to our destination and showed us which way to go which only took two minutes. His route was blocked by the police because of the marathon. He was extremely apologetic and couldn't have done more. We were very happy with the service.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gladys - 10/10/2018

The best
Destaco la pronta respuesta a las consultas telefónicas y vía web, el trato cordial de los choferes y la puntualidad. Excelente servicio, sumamente responsables y cumplidores, sin dudas lo volvería a utilizar.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

M Carmen - 10/10/2018

The best
me ha encantado
The most negative
nada. no puedo decir nada porque me ha encantado
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Brendan - 10/10/2018

The best
excellent service will definately use again on time waiting for us at airport child seats provided safe drivers
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis Manuel - 10/10/2018

The best
La atencion del Conductor.
The most negative
NA
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Cristina - 08/10/2018

The best
El servicio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Isabel - 08/10/2018

The best
El chófer nos estaba esperando en el lugar acordado, incluso se preocupó de si todo el grupo había llegado llamándonos al móvil. El coche muy limpio, cómodo y amplio.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

John - 08/10/2018

The best
Excellent service . Likes all . Will definitely use again .
The most negative
Unusual but nothing I didn’t like !
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis Manuel - 07/10/2018

The best
La atención del conductor.
The most negative
No poder modificar la reserva directamente por cambio del vuelo, desde la web sin llamar por telefono.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

EOI - 07/10/2018

The best
Todo
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Iria - 06/10/2018

The best
Rapidez , pontualidade, otimo atendimento
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Eduardo - 04/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad del chofer y lo amable que fue.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Damon - 04/10/2018

The best
Easy and Efficient. Good contact from team via email
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

CARLOS MANUEL LORENZO - 03/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad y el servicio prestado
The most negative
Todo estuvo correcto
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Stuart - 02/10/2018

The best
We found the driver to be very courteous and polite. Was a good driver and very safe.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

LAURA - 02/10/2018

The best
comodidad
The most negative
no tienen silla del grupo 0
Answer Epictransfers.com
Estimada Laura, gracias por su valoración es muy importante para nosotros. Realmente si disponemos de sillas del grupo 0 (Maxi cosi), lo que sucede que en cierto lugares de España como Tenerife, sus unidades son muy limitadas, y deben reservarse con mucha antelación. Sin embargo sillas del grupo 1, 2 y 3 siempre las tenemos en cualquier momento. Sentimos que para su reserva no hubiera disponible su grupo 0. Trabajaremos para disponer de más unidades de esa edad en el futuro.

Image

Ornella - 02/10/2018

The best
Chofer expectacular
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Anne - 02/10/2018

The best
Reliable, made our experience stress free. They were willing to change time of pick up earlier while waiting at the port. Instead of 11h30 they picked us up at 9h30 after a phone call.
The most negative
I have no negative response
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Rustom - 02/10/2018

The best
Very efficient, excellent vehicles and Professional and friendly staff
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lee - 02/10/2018

The best
Clean car. Smart driver.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MYRIAM - 02/10/2018

The best
la comodidad del servicio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

José - 02/10/2018

The best
La puntualidad ,la limpieza del vehículo y el excelente trato del conductor
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marina - 01/10/2018

The best
I could book and pay online so everything was set. Also I could do everything in English which made it easier for me. The driver was right on time and even offered us water which was also nice.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marcela - 01/10/2018

The best
Todo muy bien
The most negative
Lamentablemente y por culpa de la línea aérea perdimos el vuelo y no llegamos a la hora ni el día señalado y tuvimos que pagar otra vez el traslado. Me hubiese gustado un descuento o algo. Aunque entiendo que la línea aérea tiene que responder.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 01/10/2018

The best
Lo que mas nos ha gustado ha sido la facilidad de trato a la hora de hacer modificaciones.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 01/10/2018

The best
Lo que mas nos ha gustado ha la profesionalidad, y la flexibilidad en cuanto a puntos de recogida y cambios de horarios.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ornella - 30/09/2018

The best
Expectacular chofer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lee - 30/09/2018

The best
I pad music Clean car Smart driver
The most negative
Nothing to dislike
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gerard - 30/09/2018

The best
Great service and very friendly drivers
The most negative
Nothing very thing was more than fine
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Cristina - 30/09/2018

The best
Puntualidad, amabilidad de Pablo servicio al cliente, chofer y coche potente y limpio.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carlos - 29/09/2018

The best
Realmente muy buen servicio, totalmente recomendable, muy puntual, y muy amables.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Chris - 29/09/2018

The best
The driver was waiting for us as expected. Took us straight to the waiting taxi. Very friendly, quick service. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again
The most negative
I have no complaints or points for improvement at all
Answer Epictransfers.com