Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

Georgie - 28/01/2020

The best
I booked at the very last minute and the lady on the phone made every effort to help. Would like to thank her as she did an excellent job.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 27/01/2020

The best
Nice vehicle transfer
The most negative
Driver was over 30min late and no advance notice was given. They had incorrect child seats provided and we were forced to pay.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pepa - 27/01/2020

The best
Tranquilidad a través de sms y al ser una empresa española, creo..
The most negative
El conductor nos recriminó el habernos entretenido para hacernos una foto, y nos cobró 2€ del parking porque decía que había exceddido el tiempo, un poco acelerado el hombre. Esperemos que no sea el mismo para el regreso
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

John - 26/01/2020

The best
On time and professional
The most negative
The first car was a bit tired
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

José Manuel - 25/01/2020

The best
La puntualidad y el trato recibido por parte de Lis 2 choferes, siendo el del recorrido aeropuerto Las Palmas más que excelente, aunque el otro fue muy bueno también.
The most negative
Llegué retrasado de Miami y perdí el enlace a Las Palmas. Me vi obligado a volar en otro vuelo más tarde. Avisé inmediatamente al teléfono de urgencias, pero no se pudo o no se quiso hacer el cambio de un horario por otro, aunque aún faltaban más de 3 horas para el servicio. Perdí ese dinero y tuve que pagar de nuevo 32€. No me parece de recibo ni lógico.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis - 23/01/2020

The best
Todo
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis - 23/01/2020

The best
La puntualidad y la atencion del chofer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Antonio Gabriel - 22/01/2020

The best
La puntualidad, atención y cumplimiento de lo contratado
The most negative
No tengo ninguna queja del servicio recibido
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Malgorzata - 21/01/2020

The best
The drived was extremaly nice and happy person, taxi was on time and the car was great, it nicely fitted the six of us.
The most negative
Everything was great ;-)
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jordi - 20/01/2020

The best
Estamos encantados con la atención prestada por el chofer en todo momento. Altamente recomendable. Repetiremos sin duda.
The most negative
Sería preferible que hubiera agua.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MARIA LUISA - 20/01/2020

The best
El trato y el servicio del "Chofer"
The most negative
tuve que pedir muchas veces presupuesto del servicio porque no me quedaba claro el funcionamiento pero, al final, pude hacerlo todo y de seguido sin tener que esperar horas al presupuesto y horas para hacer el pago.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Elena Maria - 19/01/2020

The best
Buen vehículo . Amabilidad y profesionalidad del chofer .
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

VICTOR - 18/01/2020

The best
Autobus bien. Conductor bien. Guia bien. Puntualidad bien. Te envian mensajes para conseguir la parada mas cercana a tu hotel, lo cual esta bien.
The most negative
En la web escribe que dan una entrada a Cueva de los Verdes, pero es MENTIRA. El telefono de la web esta desconectado.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

FRANCISCO - 17/01/2020

The best
Punctuality
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Xavi - 17/01/2020

The best
Puntual
The most negative
nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Wetzel - 17/01/2020

The best
la limusina VIP en el viaje de ida fue perfecta
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Patrick - 16/01/2020

The best
The driver was very friendly and helpful
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marcus - 16/01/2020

The best
On time everything was very good
The most negative
All hood
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Deirdre - 16/01/2020

The best
Overall an excellent service. Driver waiting when we arrived and pick up was on time and we received an e-mail the day before to confirm arrangements
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Preben - 14/01/2020

The best
Flexibility when our plane was delayed more than 3 hours
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com