Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

JORGE - 17/07/2019

The best
Amabilidad, puntualidad y comodidad
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Stephan - 17/07/2019

The best
Todo.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Laurie - 17/07/2019

The best
Prompt, very clean vehicles, very courteous drivers. Could not fault an excellent service and good value for money.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

stuart - 16/07/2019

The best
very good service all round thanks
The most negative
all was good thanks
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lesley - 16/07/2019

The best
Fantastic service and drivers were lovely!
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lisa - 16/07/2019

The best
The best service of the world. Good atencion
The most negative
nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pablo - 16/07/2019

The best
Muy clara la información en la página web; no tuvimos necesidad de usar el servicio de atención al cliente
The most negative
Todo correcto
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Susan - 16/07/2019

The best
Very polite and prompt drivers on both journeys, spacious minibuses and very clean. Baby car seat included. Would definitely use again.
The most negative
Nothing!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Fidel - 16/07/2019

The best
La discrepcion
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ernesto - 16/07/2019

The best
De nuevo la profesionalidad del conductor. Un 10
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Peter - 16/07/2019

The best
Excellent service, polite, clean car,very punctual.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Antonio - 16/07/2019

The best
muchas gracias por su profesionalidad.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Chrisbel - 16/07/2019

The best
El chofer muy cortes profecional todo perfecto como debe ser mut agradecido por el servicio prestado gracias.
The most negative
todo perfecto
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

shaun - 16/07/2019

The best
Liked the e mail the day before travelling. On time and good drivers. courteous and efficient.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gordon - 16/07/2019

The best
Very punctual and polite
The most negative
Booking online is not accurate to address possibly due to my lack of spanish language
Answer Epictransfers.com
Thank you for your review. In the top of the web you have the language selector to translate webpage into English versión.

Image

Jose Carlos - 16/07/2019

The best
Puntual y vehículo en muy bien estado y limpio.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Garry - 16/07/2019

The best
Easy to book. Good communication through email & text. Driver very prompt.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Rey - 16/07/2019

The best
Driver on time and courteous.
The most negative
None
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Argelia - 15/07/2019

The best
El chofer fue muy educado y profesional. Conoce muy bien las calles por donde ir y conduce muy bien, ademas es muy intuitivo y estaba pendiente de como ibamos todo el tiempo
The most negative
QUe no me dieran el contacto del chofer desde el principio y tuviera que estar comunicandome por medio de una tercera persona, lo cual hizo que se liara un poco, suerte que tanto el chofer como yo somos profesionales y lo resolvimos muy rápido, pero es una perdida de tiempo que tenga que mandarle un mensaje a una persona en la oficina y que esta se lo mande al chofer y viceversa. Tengo 6 años trabajando como guía y nunca me había pasado, siempre me dan el telf desde el principio porque es más sencillo
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

SALOME - 15/07/2019

The best
Puntualidad y amabilidad
The most negative
Todo me gusto
Answer Epictransfers.com