Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

Cristina - 21/09/2019

The best
A
The most negative
A
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Rachael - 20/09/2019

The best
Was on time very polite driver and helpful
The most negative
Very expensive
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Albert - 20/09/2019

The best
Puntualidad, amabilidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Georgina - 20/09/2019

The best
The website very easy to manage and book transfer. The driver was there to meet us on time at airport and on return to pick us up. The driver was very helpful and polite. I would definitely use epic transfers on future holidays. ????????????
The most negative
There is nothing I did not like about the service.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Michael - 20/09/2019

The best
We arrived at the airport there driver was waiting for us he was a nice man and on the way back the lady was there to get us bang on time
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

John - 20/09/2019

The best
Taxi driver was very caring friendly and helpful
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 20/09/2019

The best
Emailed me back straight away when i had a query driver was professional and chatty. Would definitley use again
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marouane - 19/09/2019

The best
Punctuality
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Clara - 19/09/2019

The best
La puntualidad y el trato excelente del conductor.
The most negative
Nada que decir.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gema - 19/09/2019

The best
La comodidad en la contratación y la perfecta puntualidad.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jim - 19/09/2019

The best
Reliability
The most negative
Nothing!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sergio - 18/09/2019

The best
La puntualidad, la rapidez del servicio y la amabilidad del chofer.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Huw - 18/09/2019

The best
Very comfortable safe drive.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jan Andre - 18/09/2019

The best
Very helpful and friendly driver. Thank you!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Manuel - 18/09/2019

The best
La rapidez
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Adrienne - 18/09/2019

The best
Efficient, friendly, fast -- driver was easy to find and drove well. Also, when I had a question earlier, it was answered in seconds on the internet. Great service!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andrew - 18/09/2019

The best
The driver was fantastic and so helpful. Car was immaculate. Not a min late for our pickups. Would highly recommend! Would use epic transfers again and again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Stephan - 18/09/2019

The best
Great service
The most negative
No comments
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ferran - 18/09/2019

The best
profesionalidad
The most negative
tardamos 5 minutos en encontrar al chofer, pero es normal
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

DIANA ROSSIO - 17/09/2019

The best
La actitud, puntualidad y el trato del conductor
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com