Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

Anders - 17/01/2019

The best
God
The most negative
Yes
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Lucianus - 16/01/2019

The best
We are very satisfied about your service.
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ali - 16/01/2019

The best
Excellent
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ali - 16/01/2019

The best
The driver was friendly. He was also a guide he gave us a little bit history of Barcelona.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ana Isabel - 15/01/2019

The best
Que son muy eficaces y la simpatía de la conductora hace el viaje muy agradable
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andoni - 15/01/2019

The best
El conductor de este trayecto, Jose Luis, fue muy amable con nosotros. De hecho, cuando supo que veníamos de hacer un largo paseo antes del traslado, nos ofreció una botella de agua, detalle que agradecimos mucho. Servicio perfecto y para repetir la próxima vez.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Patricia - 15/01/2019

The best
Nos encantó todo
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andoni - 14/01/2019

The best
El chofre (Fran) nos trató de maravilla.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Kristjana Sunna - 14/01/2019

The best
There was a delay on my flight and he was still waiting. Would have been nice to have a confirmation via text that they would still be there even though there was a delay, made me quite stressed to know if he would have left. But overall great service and i will definitely use the service again.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ciara - 13/01/2019

The best
Excellent service- punctual, professional and friendly driver on both journeys to and from south Tenerife airport. Two car seats in Situ for kids as promised. Very good value compared to other companies who charge a lot extra for car seats. Would def recommend and use again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Markus - 13/01/2019

The best
Fast and courteous
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis - 12/01/2019

The best
El precio, la comodidad del vehiculo, la profesionalidad del conductor
The most negative
Ligero retraso en la recogida
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Clive - 11/01/2019

The best
Great customer service and the most important for me was on time. I will recommend your company to all of my friends too..
The most negative
Hard to find anything I did not like... driver was exceptionally good, helpful and knowledgeable. Dropped us right by the carts to put our luggage on which was thoughtful.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Els - 10/01/2019

The best
Everithing ok
The most negative
None
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Elisa - 08/01/2019

The best
Chófer super atento, la información recibida via mail toda correcta, respuesta rápida y personal.
The most negative
Todo ha salido perfecto, de hecho os he pedido un nuevo presupuesto.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Francesco - 08/01/2019

The best
la puntulidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jane - 08/01/2019

The best
Overall very pleased with the transfer and the vehicle was excellent. Very smooth journey and arrived at the airport very relaxed. We will use this company again.
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Yolanda - 08/01/2019

The best
Magnifico servicio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pablo - 08/01/2019

The best
Profesionalidad!!!!!!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Vembriawan - 07/01/2019

The best
Great service. They were able to provide us seevice for 31/12 night. Easy booking & easy transfer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Vembriawan - 07/01/2019

The best
On time. No hassle Booking. Great services. We were able to book last minute for big group (15) with alot of luggage and driver was surprise with amount of luggage. He did great job managing it.
The most negative
None
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alex - 07/01/2019

The best
Poder no preocuparme de nada del transporte, gracias!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jose - 07/01/2019

The best
Que me esperaron aunque estuve tarde.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María Isabel - 07/01/2019

The best
puntualidad, educación y trato de los conductores
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Karen - 07/01/2019

The best
Very polite, pleasant and helpful gentleman. Good driver skills
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andrew - 07/01/2019

The best
Best customer service and excellent drivers
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Vicente - 07/01/2019

The best
Puntualidad y profesionalidad
The most negative
No he tenido ninguna queja
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Hamid - 07/01/2019

The best
Punctuality
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

PABLO - 06/01/2019

The best
Seriedad, cumplen lo ofrecido
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Araceli - 06/01/2019

The best
Puntualidad y buen trato del chofer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Julia - 06/01/2019

The best
Punctual
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ali - 06/01/2019

The best
1-The satff friendly 2- overwhelming information from the guid about the history/ places.???? Thank you very much
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pedro luis - 06/01/2019

The best
Puntualidad; trató del chofer, calidad del vehículo. Todo excelente, totalmente recomendable
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Eamon - 06/01/2019

The best
Attention to detail on the booking
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Giambattista - 05/01/2019

The best
la puntualità e professionalità degli autisti
The most negative
inceramente non vedo nulla che non mi sia piaciuto
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Emilia - 05/01/2019

The best
Un servicio excelente por parte del conductor: Antonio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Elyse - 05/01/2019

The best
Reliable and easy!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christoffer - 05/01/2019

The best
Everything! On time, professional and we are so happy that we chose epictranfers!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

YKER - 05/01/2019

The best
Todo: precio, servicio y chofer.
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Stephane - 05/01/2019

The best
On time, vehicle was bigger than expected, driver was very friendly
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ismael - 04/01/2019

The best
Todo perfecto
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jose luis - 04/01/2019

The best
El conductor muy amable
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Liz - 04/01/2019

The best
Fast friendly efficient service. I can reccommnded to everyone. Free car seats a big plus for families with kids. A service that this company provides
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Belen - 02/01/2019

The best
Todo
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MANUELA - 02/01/2019

The best
Muy correcto todo. Al llegar hubo un pequeño malentendido porque el chofer tenía otro nombre y otro teléfono, con lo que nos demoramos unos 10 minutos; nada importante. A la vuelta el conductor nos estaba esperando un cuarto de hora antes, una persona muy interesante, con una conversación muy agradable. Todo ha sido genial. Volveré a contactar con ustedes en otro viaje. Lo recomiendo
The most negative
Nada. Todo genial
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María del Carmen - 02/01/2019

The best
El chófer ha sido un profesional excelente y muy amable
The most negative
Nada en particular.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sorin - 02/01/2019

The best
Very satisfied with the service, it was easy to do the booking and payment on-line, and the driver was very punctual and very helpful and nice.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Andrew - 02/01/2019

The best
Punctual and very polite
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Clive - 02/01/2019

The best
Complete reassurance that the driver would be at the airport to meet us.
The most negative
Our driver had some difficulty finding our address. I will email a map to you for our collection.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jan - 01/01/2019

The best
Being picked in in airport terminal by driver having our name tag
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 01/01/2019

The best
Disponer de una silla de bebé grupo 1.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 01/01/2019

The best
Puntualidad y amabilidad del chofer.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

José Luis - 01/01/2019

The best
Perfecto y buenísimo. Todo listo para los bebés
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

José Luis - 31/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad y todo listo para los bebés
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Javier - 31/12/2018

The best
Muy bueno, excelente. Puntualidad, atención todo perfeccto
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pablo - 31/12/2018

The best
Un gran servicio.....
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Olivier - 31/12/2018

The best
Safe driver
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gracia - 31/12/2018

The best
Puntual, vehiculo impecable, excelente trato y servicio.
The most negative
Nada.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María del Carmen - 30/12/2018

The best
La profesionalidad y amabilidad del conductor del vehículo que nos ha trasladado en la ida y la vuelta del aeropuerto al hotel en Granada y viceversa.
The most negative
Nada porque todo ha funcionado muy bien.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Patricia - 30/12/2018

The best
Todo muy bien. Gracias!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Reena - 30/12/2018

The best
The service was punctual and professional. We adored our driver Jose Luis. By the way, Jose Luis didn’t provide us with info about the company because we already had the info.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Martin - 30/12/2018

The best
The driver was waiting on our pick up with a clear board He delivered us to our address without any problems and the property was in a very difficult location He was early on collection and an excellent overall experience
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María Isabel - 30/12/2018

The best
Rapidez, eficacia, buen trato y facilidad para realizar cambio de horario
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MARTIN - 30/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad
The most negative
Pedimos cambiar hora de recogida el día antes y nos dijo el chófer que imposible./ Recibimiento frio y despedida más aún, sacar las maletas y adiós.
Answer Epictransfers.com
Estimado cliente, gracias por su valoración, nos ayuda a mejorar. Le hemos enviado un email para que nos amplie información, ya que no tenemos constancia en el sistema de ninguna llamada al teléfono de emergencias o email solicitando dicho cambio. Quedamos a la espera de esa respuesta que podamos levantar una investigación, ya que salvo cargas muy muy altas de trabajo, donde sea imposible, siempre realizamos los cambios de hora sin coste extra. Perdone las molestias y quedamos a la espera.

Image

Bidur - 30/12/2018

The best
Best service for the price
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Elyse - 30/12/2018

The best
The driver was there when we arrived and was very friendly and helpful!
The most negative
Nothing! It was perfect
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Daniel - 30/12/2018

The best
Todo en general nos satisfizo mucho
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ESTIBALIZ - 30/12/2018

The best
Me enviaron un mail el día anterior para confirmar mi reserva. El avión llegó con retraso y nos estaba esperando el chófer, que fue muy amable y educado, nos cogió las maletas, el coche estaba muy limpio. El viaje perfecto, por autopista y la conducción muy suave. Perfecto.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Vicente - 29/12/2018

The best
La persona que nos ha recibido y guiado al Hotel es un muy buen conductor, excelente profesional y un buen relaciones públicas. Hemos quedado muy satisfechos .
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Emilia - 29/12/2018

The best
El conductor nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alejandro - 29/12/2018

The best
Facilidad de selección, puntualidad y atención del conductor.
The most negative
No se me ocurre.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

David - 29/12/2018

The best
Great customer service, no stress
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Brian - 28/12/2018

The best
This service was impeccable in both the attention given online and also the taxi service from the airport. Would highly recommend it.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Elisabet - 28/12/2018

The best
La chica que nos recogió, encantadora
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MARTIN - 28/12/2018

The best
Buen coche y conductor amable.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

PEDRO LUIS - 26/12/2018

The best
Servicio y puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

PABLO - 26/12/2018

The best
Estado del vehículo y profesionalismo
The most negative
Que nosotros tuvimos que estar buscando al chofer a nuestra llegada en lugar de el a nosotros
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Manuel - 26/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad. Atención y exquisitez. Muy recomendable
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

John - 25/12/2018

The best
Excellent transfer We will reserve again.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Pablo - 24/12/2018

The best
Todo
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juan Francisco - 24/12/2018

The best
Todo
The most negative
Todo ha sido muy fácil y satisfactorio
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mª Dolores - 23/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad británica. El chofer de una amabilidade exquisita , con un coche impecable. Lo recomiendo sin duda.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mª Dolores - 23/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad británica, el chofer con un coche impoluto y de una amabilidad exquisita. Totalmente recomendable
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Isidro - 23/12/2018

The best
La rapidez en contartar el servicio y la disponibilidad
The most negative
No pongo pegas
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Meritxell - 22/12/2018

The best
La rapidez en la respuesta a la hora de solicitar el servicio.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ALBERT - 21/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad, trato, servicio personalizado, nos esperaba aunque el vuelo iba con retraso
The most negative
Nada!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ALBERT - 21/12/2018

The best
Puntualidad, servicio personalizado.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mary - 21/12/2018

The best
Lovely and clean car with an extremely polite driver
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MATILDE - 21/12/2018

The best
Todo muy bien en general no tengo ninguna queja .
The most negative
Todo correcto
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Miriam - 21/12/2018

The best
relación calidad/ precio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tihomir - 21/12/2018

The best
The excursion and the tour guide were very entertaining.
The most negative
The English version of the website crashed during the order process at several attempts. I had to use the Spanish version, which is confusing.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Bjørg Thun - 21/12/2018

The best
That the driver waited for us where we came from the arrival hall and were precise at pickup.
The most negative
Nothing:)
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

FRANCISCO JAVIER - 20/12/2018

The best
Facilidad
The most negative
No haber informado previamente del conductor que realiza el servicio.
Answer Epictransfers.com
Estimado cliente, gracias por su valoración. El nombre y los datos del conductor es una política penada dentro la protección de datos, por ello, nosotros facilitamos siempre un teléfono 24 horas para que el cliente pueda contactar con el equipo que gestiona los conductores y dispone de las herramientas para dar solución a todas sus cuestiones.

Image

Tracey - 20/12/2018

The best
The driver was so helpful giving us tips about booking tourist sites to save queuing.
The most negative
Cost.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria Jesus - 20/12/2018

The best
puntualidad, amabilidad, todo muy bien
The most negative
Hasta el momento, ninguna queja
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mr Antonios - 20/12/2018

The best
Excellent service over our three days in Valencia. Polite drivers and always waiting for us on time during our stay.
The most negative
Efficiency and cost effective solution
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Santiago - 20/12/2018

The best
La puntualidad, presencia y trato del chófer.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Miriam - 20/12/2018

The best
Eficiència y facilidad de comunicación
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Cristina - 19/12/2018

The best
El servicio ha sido excelente. El coche muy comodo y limpio. Destacó la educación y amabilidad del conductor.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Philippe - 19/12/2018

The best
The driver waiting for me on late arrival was on time, very nice and friendly! If he had given me is card I would have used his services again during my trip.
The most negative
Nothing really
Answer Epictransfers.com