Reviews and opinions about Epictransfers.com

Our clients support us. Inquire what they think about us.

What our customers say about us

Reviews and opinions 100% real. Our clients are first.

Image

Markus - 25/03/2019

The best
Everything worked out well. I had to change the pick-up time and I called the customer service. The time was updated immediately to my reservation. The driver was 10 minutes early when picking us up and he had children seats for our three kids. Thank you!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Keith - 25/03/2019

The best
The taxi was perfectly on time and the taxi was clean and orderly. Great service!
The most negative
No complaints
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alan - 24/03/2019

The best
Timely pick up. No fuss, straightforward taxi service.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marcia - 24/03/2019

The best
Arrived promptly in clean car
The most negative
Nothing
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Loretta - 24/03/2019

The best
very easy to book online. best value and reliable. checks your flights and waits if there is a delay. would definitely book with epic again.
The most negative
absolutely nothing I dud nite like
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Michelle - 23/03/2019

The best
Reliability and professionalism of staff
The most negative
nothing it was all brilliant - thank you
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Keith - 22/03/2019

The best
Having the driver waiting for me as I retrieved my luggage
The most negative
No applicable
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juris - 21/03/2019

The best
Service as described and very punctual. Also seems to be a good price/value ratio.
The most negative
Since reservations are cancellable, the immediate payment when booking the services is not very motivating and in particular discourage making bookings well in advance.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juris - 21/03/2019

The best
Service as described and very punctual. Also seems to be a good price/value ratio.
The most negative
Since reservations are cancellable, the immediate payment when booking the services is not very motivating and in particular discourage making bookings well in advance.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juris - 21/03/2019

The best
Service as described and very punctual. Also seems to be a good price/value ratio.
The most negative
Since reservations are cancellable, the immediate payment when booking the services is not very motivating and in particular discourage making bookings well in advance.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juris - 21/03/2019

The best
Service as described and very punctual. Also seems to be a good price/value ratio.
The most negative
Since reservations are cancellable, the immediate payment when booking the services is not very motivating and in particular discourage making bookings well in advance.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 21/03/2019

The best
Atención al cliente y facilidad para hacer la reserva
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Fernando - 21/03/2019

The best
the service was really good. Drivers were on time , always trying to help , really kind and proffersional
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 21/03/2019

The best
Puntualidad. Atención al cliente. Precio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Karlis - 21/03/2019

The best
All good
The most negative
All good
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Miguel - 20/03/2019

The best
Condiciones del vehiculo y tramites por web
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Joserra - 20/03/2019

The best
Todo fue muy bien. El trato , tanto a la ida como a la vuelta fue correcto, por lo que no tengo nada negativo que comentar.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Aeneas - 20/03/2019

The best
Driver was ready and waitinf when we arrived.
The most negative
We booked and paid extra for a private transfer however we waited for someone else to arrive who also travelled with us. We would have booked a cheaper shuttle if we knew this would happen. There were also no child seats
Answer Epictransfers.com
Dear Customer, We have no record of any incidence on your service. but, we are going to investigate this situation, but, in any case, we do not have any phone call recorded by you to report an anomaly in the service. Do not hesitate to call us at the emergency telephone number provided, for that there is a 24 hour team at your disposal.

Image

Myriam - 20/03/2019

The best
la eficacia del servicio todo en punto y muy comodo
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ana María - 19/03/2019

The best
Todo fue excelente
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alejandra - 19/03/2019

The best
La puntualidad
The most negative
No tengo ninguna queja!!!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maria - 18/03/2019

The best
La relación calidad precio
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Francisco - 18/03/2019

The best
TODO CORRECTO
The most negative
TODO CORRECTO
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Marcia - 18/03/2019

The best
Driver was waiting for us
The most negative
Water in the car would have been good
Answer Epictransfers.com
Dear Customer, We put bottles of water in the business reserves, in the cheapest ranges we can not still put bottles, since the price is very tight. Even so, we continue working to introduce this added value in all our reserves. Sorry for the inconveniences.

Image

Nikolaj Halborg - 18/03/2019

The best
Very Nice car drive
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ioana - 17/03/2019

The best
El chofer majisimo. Puntual y super amable. Un gusto que te traten así.
The most negative
No puedo decir nada.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

James - 16/03/2019

The best
Very friendly and punctual
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tencho Noykov - 16/03/2019

The best
La puntualidad y la atención
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Fernando - 16/03/2019

The best
El trato del conductor y el vehículo.
The most negative
¡Todo fue sin problemas!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Peter - 15/03/2019

The best
Easy to contact help line
The most negative
I had to call as our driver was not in time. He had the wrong pick up time for us.
Answer Epictransfers.com
Dear Customer, we don't have any call from you to emergency phone and the GPS of the car advise us that the driver was be on time in your pick-up. We tried phone you but doesnt work. Please call us when you can to explain us what happened. Thank you.

Image

Nicola - 15/03/2019

The best
It was easy to arrange and could pay online
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 14/03/2019

The best
Excelente. Muy amable y profesional
The most negative
N/A
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Christian - 14/03/2019

The best
Muy profesional. Amable y con sencillez
The most negative
N/A
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carmen maria - 14/03/2019

The best
El conductor fue de 10.A tiempo,buena conducciòn y en la puerta de mi casa.Puso todo su esfuerzo en dejarme bien
The most negative
Todo,desde la asistencia por telefono,el precio y el servicio.Sin duda volverè a utilizarlo
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carly - 14/03/2019

The best
Easy booking process. I had to change time and location with out much notice and this was no problem. Driver helpful and friendly. Fantastic service . We will definitely be using this company again and recommending to friends , family and colleagues.
The most negative
Nothing bad to say
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Markus - 13/03/2019

The best
All Perfect! I recommend your services.
The most negative
...
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Miguel - 11/03/2019

The best
El servicio completo
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Jennifer - 11/03/2019

The best
The driver was waiting for us at the terminal, he had a selection of child seats.and took us directly to the hotel. Perfect for a late flight, with a small child.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Naja - 11/03/2019

The best
On time. good car
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Camila - 11/03/2019

The best
La gran puntualidad y el trato del chófer.
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Anthony - 10/03/2019

The best
On our first pick up lanzarote end ended up at wrong address lady driver stayed with us until we had the correct directions. Which was the next block of villas over then she took us there. Excellent customer care. Will definitely use again.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

CARLOS - 10/03/2019

The best
Puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Ian - 10/03/2019

The best
Great support, drivers speak English, arrived just in time and understand the task
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Alyssa - 09/03/2019

The best
Very professional and on time! Very easy to find our driver both at the airport and at the hotel. He expertly navigated the city as well.
The most negative
I liked every!
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

FRANCISCO - 09/03/2019

The best
La puntualidad y el chófer muy agradable
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Gemma - 09/03/2019

The best
Puntualidad y confort
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Mari Carmen - 08/03/2019

The best
La puntualidad, limpieza y comodidad
The most negative
El pago por adelantado
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Antonia - 08/03/2019

The best
Chofer muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ALFONSO - 08/03/2019

The best
Los guías y el viaje en barco
The most negative
Simplemente creo que se hace corta la visita a lobos pero el trato de todos los empleados fue maravilloso
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Frank - 07/03/2019

The best
Reliable - courteous - efficient
The most negative
No problems at all.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

SERGIO - 07/03/2019

The best
Todo perfecto muy bien coche el conductor Tuve problemas con el vuelo y tuve q ir en tren y me lo resolvieron todo sin ningún problema
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Victor - 06/03/2019

The best
Todo correcto
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tomasz - 06/03/2019

The best
Flexibility
The most negative
Price :)
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MIGUEL ANGEL - 06/03/2019

The best
La disponibilidad del chófer
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juan Francisco - 06/03/2019

The best
L calidad
The most negative
El tráfico de Barcelona
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Björn - 06/03/2019

The best
That you are in orded time with clean car and that the chauffeur drives nice and calm Ni stress
The most negative
Nothing Everything is perfect Exactly what we like Gonna use every time we go to Spain and I’m gonna recomend you to all our friends
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Cvetka - 06/03/2019

The best
Everything as described. Thanks a lot.
The most negative
/
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Niall - 06/03/2019

The best
Excellent and easy to use service. Web booking is extremely simple and provides a high degree of customisation. Drivers very helpful and professional. Would highly recommend!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Eva Maria - 05/03/2019

The best
Puntualidad y vehículo
The most negative
Un poco enredosa la web pero con el chat muy bien
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Roberto - 04/03/2019

The best
Trato y puntualidad. Nos pusieron un vehículo más grande al mismo precio
The most negative
Nada
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Claudia - 04/03/2019

The best
La atención al cliente a la hora de confirmar los servicios y rapidez en localizar al chófer.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Valentin - 04/03/2019

The best
Puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juan Miguel - 04/03/2019

The best
La puntualidad
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Cayetana - 04/03/2019

The best
Chofer muy servicial. El servicio era para mi padre que tiene movilidad reducida y el chófer le ayudó y le acompañó en todo momento. Confiaré todos mis trayectos a epictransfers
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Fiona - 04/03/2019

The best
Hacen lo que dicen y eso ya es mucho decir. Mi vuelo llegó tarde y estaban esperándome igualmente, eso especialmente me encantó.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María - 04/03/2019

The best
Coches impecables y olían genial. Botellín de agua en el vehículo, precio mas que asequible y excelente comunicación con agentes de ventas.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Libe - 04/03/2019

The best
Todo Excelente. Repetiré cuando vuelva.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

ELENA - 03/03/2019

The best
Todo perfecto
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carmen - 03/03/2019

The best
La calidad del coche, la limpieza y el trato del conductor
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Igor - 02/03/2019

The best
Nice touch with water bottles provided gratis
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

MIGUEL ANGEL - 02/03/2019

The best
El trato del chofer
The most negative
Todo excelentes
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Kamila - 01/03/2019

The best
On time. Hassle free
The most negative
Everything was fine.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Amy - 01/03/2019

The best
On time, helpful driver and nice cars! Will def use again
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Sally - 27/02/2019

The best
Reliable, friendly, good communication with the booking, would definitely use again if needed.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tracy - 27/02/2019

The best
Great service
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tracy - 27/02/2019

The best
Cheap and relaiable service, driver was waiting for our arrival and was very polite
The most negative
Nothing to say
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Bev - 27/02/2019

The best
Good friendly service. Clean vehicle with baby car seat as ordered. Nice to know drive was waiting despite our flight being 2hrs late. Thank you.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Richard - 26/02/2019

The best
Very comfortable cars, quick and hassle free transfer.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Philip - 25/02/2019

The best
Excellent service providers prompt clean vehicles
The most negative
1st driver was excellent polite and driving was very good 2nd driver was polite but his driving was very fast and sometimes eratic
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

María Ángeles - 25/02/2019

The best
Un acierto haber reservado con ellos. Ya no viajaré mas en taxi normal de siempre.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Didier - 25/02/2019

The best
Me recogieron en un Mercedes V-Class cuando había reservado standard. Lujazo! gracias.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Humberto Martin - 25/02/2019

The best
Facil y económico. Puntualidad y seriedad.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Oliver - 25/02/2019

The best
Servicio de primera: coches, conductores, atención al cliente... y encima a buen precio. Los recomiendo.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Maite - 25/02/2019

The best
Amabilidad del conductor
The most negative
No estaban claros (para mi) los últimos pasos del pago previo tras realizar la reserva
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Tom Sølve - 25/02/2019

The best
Punctual
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Juan Francisco - 24/02/2019

The best
La profesionalidad
The most negative
No hay nada que objetar
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Chaim - 24/02/2019

The best
On time
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Heather - 23/02/2019

The best
Perfect and extremely reliable Would definitely Recommend and use again
The most negative
Nothing to complain about at all
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Syria - 23/02/2019

The best
El servicio de telefonía parecía bueno
The most negative
Llegue a un terminal diferente, el chofer me ha dicho que venía por ahí (muy cerca), después de más 1 hora de espera me fui en taxi
Answer Epictransfers.com
Estimada clienta, creo que debemos ser justos y contar lo que realmente pasó, y no fue otra cosa que su vuelo llegó a la T2 como estaba previsto, pero su equipaje, por problemas de la aerolínea se lo llevaron a la T1, y usted se fue a la T1 sin avisar y sin llamar, y además no cogía el teléfono cuando nosotros llamábamos. Cuando después de una hora nos coge el teléfono nos informa que está en la T1 esperando, sin previo aviso, asi que el chófer salió de la T2 a la T1 tan pronto pudo contactar con usted. Luego al salir unas retenciones en el aeropuerto hicieron el resto, pero si usted en el momento que fue a la T1, nos avisa o nos llama, esto no hubiera ocurrido. Gracias igualmente por utilizar nuestros servicios.

Image

Paul - 23/02/2019

The best
Very good driver many thanks and i will use again. Mr Blake
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Miguel Angel - 22/02/2019

The best
Puntualidad y trato excelente por parte del conductor
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

CONOR - 21/02/2019

The best
Very good service ,on time and no problems
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Richard - 21/02/2019

The best
Punctual
The most negative
Nothing, everything was great
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Karsten Staun - 21/02/2019

The best
Everything. Fab service!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Carlos - 21/02/2019

The best
Son la evolución que siempre había imaginado que tenía que tener el sector del taxi, un servicio de altísima calidad, donde se cuida hasta el mínimo detalle, con un trato tan amable y tan cercano que te hacen parecer la reina Victoria, vehículos super cuidados y limpios y encima todo a precio de un taxi convencional. Ha sido una experiencia realmente nueva y gratificante viajar con ellos.
The most negative
Repetiré.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Manuel - 20/02/2019

The best
El trato recibido desde el primer momento, y la facilidad de reservar a través del chat con Clara. La seguridad y tranquilidad que me transmiten.
The most negative
Al principio eché de menos poder pagar en efectivo, con tantas estafas por internet no te puedes fiar de nadie, pero una vez que los he conocido y he visto como trabajan, volvería a reservar con ellos.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Adriana - 20/02/2019

The best
el mejor servicio de transfer que he usado en mi vida. No puedo poner ningún pero.
The most negative
Hacen falta mas empresas como esta.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Debbie - 20/02/2019

The best
I loved everything about your company. Faultless.
The most negative
.
Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Chris - 19/02/2019

The best
Really good service, great support over WhatsApp when I needed it as I booked the wrong date!!
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com

Image

Paul - 19/02/2019

The best
The driver was great nice to wait for us because we was 35mins late flying in the the Canaries.
The most negative

Answer Epictransfers.com