Opiniones sobre el servicio de Epictransfers.com

Nuestros clientes nos avalan. Consultas lo que opinan de nosotros.

Lo que nuestros Clientes dicen sobre nosotros

Valoraciones y opiniones 100% reales. Nuestros clientes son lo primero.

Image

Shawna - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
I’ve never had to write a bad review but Epic Transfers have really let me down. We booked an airport transfer but our driver never turned up. I couldn’t find the number to call to find out where he was but thought that he would call us if he was struggling to find us. No one called until 40 minutes after our transfer, by then we had resorted to booking a taxi and paying a metered fare because we desperately had to make it to the airport to catch our flight. The service rep who called us told us we had to email epic transfers to file a complaint and get our money back. I’ve emailed three times and NO response. I was already extremely disappointed at how let down we were by this service and the lack of any care to call us and explain what had happened but the fact that no one will even return my emails is just even more unprofessional and frustrating. I feel completely ripped off having had to pre pay €160 for a transfer that doesn’t show up, and no one even bothering to reply with some explanation or acknowledgement that we deserve a refund for lack of services fulfilled. I will never recommend this company to anyone.
Lo más negativo
I’ve never had to write a bad review but Epic Transfers have really let me down. We booked an airport transfer but our driver never turned up. I couldn’t find the number to call to find out where he was but thought that he would call us if he was struggling to find us. No one called until 40 minutes after our transfer, by then we had resorted to booking a taxi and paying a metered fare because we desperately had to make it to the airport to catch our flight. The service rep who called us told us we had to email epic transfers to file a complaint and get our money back. I’ve emailed three times and NO response. I was already extremely disappointed at how let down we were by this service and the lack of any care to call us and explain what had happened but the fact that no one will even return my emails is just even more unprofessional and frustrating. I feel completely ripped off having had to pre pay €160 for a transfer that doesn’t show up, and no one even bothering to reply with some explanation or acknowledgement that we deserve a refund for lack of services fulfilled. I will never recommend this company to anyone.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Miguel A. - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Buen servicio
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Manuel - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Todo muy bien. Recomendable
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

HEATHER - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
On time, great communication and it was lovely that the driver was happy for us to travel without lots of conversation when we were tired. He made sure the aircon was just right. Excellent .service
Lo más negativo
It was fantastic All round
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Carolina - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Puntualidad, limpieza vehículo, atención chofer
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Andrew - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Transfers were reliable and on time. Excellent service I would use again.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

D. Juan Andrés - 24/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Puntualidad
Lo más negativo
Nada
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Donna - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Easy to arrange
Lo más negativo
All good
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Frank - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Driver was waiting after delay in getting baggage offered to push the trolley but I declined as was happy to push myself. He said we where on holidays.
Lo más negativo
Nothing bad to say
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Svend - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Everything work out perfect. Driver was there at exact time, and was very helpfull with suitcases’s .We Will for sure use epic the next time.
Lo más negativo
Can`t find anything to write. Everything was just perfect.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Louis - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
The punctuality of the pickup.
Lo más negativo
The lack of identification of the (beautiful) car on our way back. Both driver and we were waiting a few moments because we didn’t know the driver was already there. It might be my own fault though, because I e-mailed a correction to the address rather late. If the address reached the driver on time he probably would have ringed the correct doorbell.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Mar - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Comunicación fácil y rápida para la reserva. Conductor esperando a la salida muy cortés y servicial.
Lo más negativo
Nada
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Jessica - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Puntualidad y amabilidad de los choferes.
Lo más negativo
Nada que destacar.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Alan - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
The vehicle from the airport to the resort
Lo más negativo
Driver late both ways
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

David - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Profesional, buena atención y rapidez, lo recomiendo.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Raymond - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Driver waiting after passport control.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Christine - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
On time, courteous, helpful. No problems.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Samantha - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
Perfect timing; very pleasant driver; smooth, comfortable journey and overall a fab experience
Lo más negativo
Unable to think of anything
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Xaime - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
La profesionalidad amabilidad y simpatía de la conductors
Lo más negativo
El precio
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Esperanza - 23/08/2019

Lo más destacado
La amabilidad del chófer, la puntualidad y el trato en general
Lo más negativo
Nada
Respuesta Epictransfers.com