Opiniones sobre el servicio de Epictransfers.com

Nuestros clientes nos avalan. Consultas lo que opinan de nosotros.

Lo que nuestros Clientes dicen sobre nosotros

Valoraciones y opiniones 100% reales. Nuestros clientes son lo primero.

Image

Gerard - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Prompt and on time
Lo más negativo
the return bus was old and musky
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

janis - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
your very good nature when dealing with me!!! A complete idiot when it came to the booking, which i messed up and the lovely person on watsapp was so good and patient with me!!!! Not easy, so hat's off to you. Many many thanks will use you again..
Lo más negativo
Nothing whatsoever.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Luis - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Everything was perfect. No word of complaint. Thank you.
Lo más negativo
There was nothing to complain about.!
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Mr. Tom - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
On time and very pleasant and knowledgeable driver
Lo más negativo
Nothing
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Jane - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Customer service on phone
Lo más negativo
Taxi collecting us from the airport was 1 hour late!
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Finola - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
On time. Professional and friendly. Spotless cars. But most importantly the fantastic communication with your company...if you need to call someone is there to answer your call and you receive a call direct from the driver or his number...brilliant!
Lo más negativo
Nothing everything perfect.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Michael - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Driver was friendly and helpful with excellent English, on time with a large clean vehicle cannot fault the service.
Lo más negativo
No negatives.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Paul - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Very nice, professional drivers, clean car, wonderful service.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Paula - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
La puntualidad.
Lo más negativo
Todo ha sido excelente.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Zane - 18/06/2019

Lo más destacado
.
Lo más negativo
.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

ROSS - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
driver was on time & helped with our belongings. Baby seat was fine. Perfect
Lo más negativo
Nothing.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Sharon - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
This was the first time we have used the company and would use again
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Steve - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Good friendly and very helpful service.
Lo más negativo
Nothing.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

JAVIER - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
EL chofer estaba a la hora que llegamos y fue muy agradable. Era argentino y se llamaba Claudio.
Lo más negativo
El único tema negativo no es culpa del chofer sino mía. Me dejé las gafas de sol en el coche sin darme cuenta. No sé si hubiera posibilidad de que me las mandaran por correo pagando yo los gastos.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Rafael - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Comodidad
Lo más negativo
Puntualidad
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Emma - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Very efficient. Driver waiting for us at the airport even though we were early. Very friendly driver on the way. Car seat was supplied as promised, in the past other companies have not supplied a promised car seat.
Lo más negativo
The driver on the way back to the airport was very unfriendly and did not wait until we had secured our child into his car seat before driving away! We were standing up trying to secure our child while the vehicle was driving away! He was early and then unhappy that we were not waiting even though he was 5 minutes early.
Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

June - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Todo en general, correcto
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Valerie - 17/06/2019

Lo más destacado
Always on time very helpful and sufficent.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Gary - 16/06/2019

Lo más destacado
First class service on time
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com

Image

Mary - 16/06/2019

Lo más destacado
The tour was excellent. Alfonso was very knowledgeable about the history, architecture, & cuisine of the area. We had an excellent experience.
Lo más negativo

Respuesta Epictransfers.com